For information

Please note, this is our interim website. Some content may not be available however if you need assistance, please contact us.

Don't show me this again

Archive - Governing Body Meetings

Please Note: Governing Body Meeting Agendas and Papers are archived by financial year rather than calendar year.

If you have any queries or require specific information, please email SHRCCG.ShropshireCCG@nhs.net with your request.

Financial Year 2017-2018 - Governing Body Meetings Agenda and Papers Archive

April 2017

 Wednesday 12 April 2017

May 2017

 Wednesday 10 May 2017

June 2017

 Wednesday 7 June 2017

July 2017

 Wednesday 12 July 2017 (including Annual General Meeting)

 AGM 11.00am | Governing Body 12.30pm

August 2017

 Thursday 10 August 2017

 Joint Committee Meeting 6pm 

 Wednesday 16 August 2017

September 2017

  Wednesday 13 September 2017

October 2017

 Wednesday 11 October 2017

November 2017

 Wednesday 8 November 2017


 Wednesday 15 November 2017

December 2017

 Wednesday 13 December 2017

January 2018

 Wednesday 10 January 2018

February 2018

 Wednesday 14 February 2018

March 2018

 Wednesday 14 March 2018


Previous Years - Governing Body Meetings Archive